zur Startseite
LMU  |  Sitemap  |  LMU-Portal
print

Vorstand

Name, Vorname Titel Funktion E-Mail
Aris, Marc-Aeilko Prof. Dr.  Vorstandssprecher aris@lmu.de
Ceynowa, Klaus Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand direktion@bsb-muenchen.de
Gelberg, Karl-Ulrich Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand Karl-Ulrich.Gelberg@hk.badw-muenchen.de
Graf, Friedrich Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstandssprecher Ethik@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Grau, Bernhard Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand bernhard.grau@gda.bayern.de
Griebel, Rolf Dr.  Vorstand direktion@bsb-muenchen.de
Hose, Martin Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand m.hose@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Ksoll-Marcon, Margit Dr.  Vorstand margit.ksoll-marcon@gda.bayern.de
Möller, Horst Prof. Dr.  Vorstand moeller@ifz-muenchen.de
Neuhaus, Helmut Prof. Dr.  Vorstand helmut.neuhaus@gesch.phil.uni-erlangen.de
Schieffer, Rudolf Prof. Dr.  Vorstand Rudolf.Schieffer@mgh.de
Schmitz, Gerhard Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand Gerhard.Schmitz@mgh.de
Schönberger, Rolf Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand rolf.schoenberger@psk.uni-regensburg.de
Wengst, Udo Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand wengst@ifz-muenchen.de
Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt