zur Startseite
LMU  |  Sitemap  |  LMU-Portal
print

Mitglieder

Name, Vorname Titel Funktion E-Mail
Abenstein, Christina M. A. ordentliches Mitglied Christina.Abenstein@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Aris, Marc-Aeilko Prof. Dr.  Vorstandssprecher aris@lmu.de
Bachmann, Christoph Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied christoph.bachmann@bayhsta.bayern.de
Berger, Albrecht Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Albrecht.Berger@lmu.de
Bierther, Kathrin Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied kathrin.bierther@muenchen-mail.de
Borchardt, Karl Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Karl.Borchardt@mgh.de
Borchardt, Knut Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied
Bracht, Katharina Prof. Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied Katharina.Bracht@uni-jena.de
Braun, Oliver Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Oliver.Braun@hk.badw.de
Cardelle de Hartmann, Carmen Prof. Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied Cardelle@access.uzh.ch
Ceynowa, Klaus Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand direktion@bsb-muenchen.de
D'Iorio, Paolo ordentliches Mitglied diorio@ens.fr
Ebersperger, Birgit Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied b.ebersperger@mbk.badw.de
Ebneth, Bernhard Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Bernhard.Ebneth@ndb.badw.de
Eibl, Karl Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied karl.eibl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Engelke, Thomas Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied thomas.engelke@bayhsta.bayern.de
Epp, Ramona ordentliches Mitglied ramona.epp@di.badw.de
Erhard, Alexander Dr. phil.  ordentliches Mitglied alexander.erhard@lmu.de
Fabian, Claudia Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de
Fees, Irmgard Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Irmgard.Fees@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Feilchenfeldt, Konrad Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied konrad.feilchenfeldt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fischer, Susanna Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied susanna.fischer@lmu.de
Folkerts, Menso Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied m.folkerts@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Friedl, Christian Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied christian.friedl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gabler, Hans Walter Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied gabler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gelberg, Karl-Ulrich Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand Karl-Ulrich.Gelberg@hk.badw-muenchen.de
Göllner, Theodor Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied theodorgoellner@aol.com
Graf, Friedrich Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstandssprecher Ethik@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Grau, Bernhard Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand bernhard.grau@gda.bayern.de
Griebel, Rolf Dr.  Vorstand direktion@bsb-muenchen.de
Hanke, Edith Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Edith.Hanke@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Hartmann, Martina Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Martina.Hartmann@mgh.de
Heil, Dietmar Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied dietmar.heil@superkabel.de
Heizmann, Wilhelm Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied wheizma@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hellgardt, Ernst Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied ernst.hellgardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hellmann, Martin Dr.  Geschäftsführer Martin.Hellmann@lmu.de
Henderson, Duane Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied duane.henderson@gmx.de
Hettche, Walter Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied walter.hettche@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hetzer, Gerhard Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied gerhard.hetzer@bayhsta.bayern.de
Höflinger, Klaus Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Friedrich.II@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hohenadel, Victoria ordentliches Mitglied Victoria.Hohenadel@lmu.de
Holzapfl, Julian Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied julian.holzapfl@bayhsta.bayern.de
Holzfurtner, Ludwig Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied l.holzfurtner@kbl.badw.de
Horling, Thomas Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Th.Horling@kbl.badw.de
Hörner, Stephan Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied Bayer.Musikgesellschaft@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Horstkemper, Gregor ordentilches Mitglied Horstkemper@bsb-muenchen.de
Hose, Martin Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand m.hose@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Ikas, Wolfgang Valentin Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied wolfgang-valentin.ikas@bsb-muenchen.de
Immler, Gerhard Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied gerhard.immler@bayhsta.byern.de
Isépy, Monika M. A. ordentliches Mitglied
Jäger, Georg Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied georg.jaeger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jahraus, Oliver Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied oliver.jahraus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jantzen, Jörg Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied post@schelling.badw.de
John, Johannes Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied ndl.john@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Johrendt, Jochen Prof. Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied jochen@johrendt.de
Jordan, Stefan Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied jordan@ndb.badw.de
Kany, Roland Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Roland.Kany@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kindermann, Evelyn Mitglied mlat@latphil.uni-muenchen.de
Knödler, Julia Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied julia.knoedler@lmu.de
Koch, Walter Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied ghw@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ksoll-Marcon, Margit Dr.  Vorstand margit.ksoll-marcon@gda.bayern.de
Kunz, Norbert Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied norbert.kunz@bsb-muenchen.de
Lanzinner, Maximilian Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Maximilian@Lanzinner.de
Leeb, Josef Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied josef-leeb@t-online.de
Lohmer, Christian Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Christian.Lohmer@mgh.de
Lukas, Veronika Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Veronika.Lukas@mgh.de
Märtl, Claudia Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied c.maertl@mg.fak09.uni-muenchen.de
Mauerer, Esteban Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied mauerer@hk.badw.de
Meier, Heinrich Prof. Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied oses@Carl-Friedrich-von-Siemens-Stiftung.de
Mentzel-Reuters, Arno Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Arno.Mentzel-Reuters@mgh.de
Modestin, Georg Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied
Möller, Horst Prof. Dr.  Vorstand moeller@ifz-muenchen.de
Mülder-Bach, Inka Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied muelder-bach@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Jan-Dirk Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied jan-dirk.mueller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Naß, Klaus PD Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Klaus.Nass@mgh.de
Neuhaus, Helmut Prof. Dr.  Vorstand helmut.neuhaus@gesch.phil.uni-erlangen.de
Oppermann, Annette Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied Oppermann@henle.de
Orth-Müller, Tina assoziiertes Mitglied Tina.Orth-Mueller@mlw.badw.de
Pautler, Stefan Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied stefan.pautler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Pernpeintner, Andreas Dr. des.  ordentliches Mitglied andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de
Pokorny, Rudolf Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Rudolf.Pokorny@mgh.de
Pörnbacher, Mechthild Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied m.poernbacher@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Posselt, Bernd ordentliches Mitglied Posselt.Bernd@lmu.de
Primavesi, Oliver Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied O.Primavesi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Quero-Sánchez, Andrés Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied andres.quero-sanchez@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Radecke, Gabriele Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied GabrieleRadecke@t-online.de
Radl, Clemens M.A. ordentliches Mitglied clemens.radl@mgh.de
Regn, Gerhard Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied italianistik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reinert, Matthias ordentliches Mitglied Matthias.Reinert@ndb.badw-muenchen.de
Reiser, Salome Dr. phil.  ordentliches Mitglied salome.reiser@lmu.de
Ricklin, Thomas Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied thomas.ricklin@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rodler, Klaus Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied klaus.rodler@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Schäffler, Hildegard Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied hildegard.schaeffler@bsb-muenchen.de
Schenk, Stefan Dr. des.  ordentliches Mitglied stefan.schenk@lmu.de
Schick, Hartmut Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied hartmut.schick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schieffer, Rudolf Prof. Dr.  Vorstand Rudolf.Schieffer@mgh.de
Schmid, Alois Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied bay.geschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Bernhold Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied B.Schmid@musikhist.badw.de
Schmid, Peter PD Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied post@dlma.badw.de
Schmitz, Gerhard Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand Gerhard.Schmitz@mgh.de
Schneider, Horst PD Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Horst.Schneider@lmu.de
Schneider, Herbert Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Herbert.Schneider@mgh.de
Schönberger, Rolf Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand rolf.schoenberger@psk.uni-regensburg.de
Seyboth, Reinhard Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied reinhard.seyboth@gmx.de
Spiegel, Joachim Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Friedrich.II@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Steininger, Christine Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied c.steininger@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Stipp, Hermann Josef Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied h.stipp@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Ullrich, Stefan M. A. ordentliches Mitglied Stefan.Ullrich@lmu.de
Vogeler, Georg Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied G.Vogeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Volk, Robert Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Robert.Volk@pk.badw.de
Vollhardt, Friedrich Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitgiled friedrich.vollhardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
von Manz, Hans Georg PD Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied HansGeorg.vonManz@schelling.badw.de
Voss, Egon ordentliches Mitglied Egon.Voss@extern.lrz-muenchen.de
Welker, Lorenz Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied welker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wellhausen, Adelheid Dr.  assoziiertes Mitglied A.Wellhausen@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Wengst, Udo Prof. Dr.  stellvertretender Vorstand wengst@ifz-muenchen.de
Wiener, Claudia Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied claudia.wiener@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Wirsching, Andreas Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied andreas.wirsching@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Zehm, Edith Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied ezehm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ziegler, Edda Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied edda.ziegler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zimmerhackl, Horst Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Horst.Zimmerhackl@mgh.de
Zöller, Günter Prof. Dr.  ordentliches Mitglied Zoeller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt